Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Matz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Matz

4.9 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessie Woodard

Jessie Woodard

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Joshua Olters

Joshua Olters

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Is this place closed?"
Profile photo of Jean S

Jean S

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience speaking with Karen Lewis. She is very friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. I highly recommend her and State Farm Insurance with their low rates and excellent coverage. 😀"
Profile photo of Bernadette Ziegler

Bernadette Ziegler

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis"
Profile photo of Noreen Frenaye

Noreen Frenaye

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impressed by Karen Lewis’ professionalism and knowledge. Great team members show great leadership."
Profile photo of Drew Thomas

Drew Thomas

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is the utmost professional and has gone above and beyond to perfect my insurance policy and needs !"
Profile photo of Robert Donnelly

Robert Donnelly

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is the ultimate professional who always puts her clients first."
Profile photo of Frank Sommerer

Frank Sommerer

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is both professional and very knowledged!!! 5 Stars!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Pantella

Lynn Pantella

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is a true professional who always puts her clients first!"
Profile photo of Pat Sharp

Pat Sharp

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis was extremely helpful and professional, she took the time to answer all my questions. I will highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Steve McLaughlin

Steve McLaughlin

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Have had State Farm for years and Karen Lewis is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Gary Pagliaro

Gary Pagliaro

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl GMC

Cheryl GMC

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis responded to my questions promptly and completely. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Edward McBride

Edward McBride

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent service from Karen Lewis."
Profile photo of Kyle Francis

Kyle Francis

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen is awesome!"
Profile photo of Tricia Highfill

Tricia Highfill

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is professional and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert Hatfield II

Robert Hatfield II

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lots of friendly people"
Profile photo of Terry Walker

Terry Walker

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding personal service from Rachel Storey. You cannot possibly go wrong here!"
Profile photo of Antonio Hernandez

Antonio Hernandez

March 25, 2021

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen B

Karen B

March 5, 2021

3  out of  5
"Rachel Storey was extremely unhelpful and unprofessional. However, after calling back and talking to Vanessa I feel so much better! Thank you Vanessa!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Carmelitano

Joseph Carmelitano

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachael answered all my questions and took the time to set up the Drive Safe and Save Device for both of my cars."
Profile photo of Jery Almonte

Jery Almonte

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vannessa, Vannessa, Vannessa i can’t thank you enough for the knowledge you have pass down to me. I wanna say vannessa is a responsible team member. She is extremely great at what she does. She is a great teacher, leader and mentor, We miss you up north."
Profile photo of Kami Davis

Kami Davis

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Whittle

Sharon Whittle

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with agent Vanessa. Would highly recommend Kelly Matz."
Profile photo of Benjamin Cole

Benjamin Cole

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachel Storey helped me set up my policy. She was very quick and professional. I will definitely work with her to set up more policies in the future"