Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tammy dabel

tammy dabel

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammy dabel
"When I call they answer & fix the things I need! Very nice workers when you go in!"
Profile photo of Mark McAlister

Mark McAlister

May 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mark McAlister
"It's nothing with this Kelly Matz office it's more of the 1800 number for the bad service. So I was a t-bone accident on march 22, 2024 where it messed up my back surgery and I had to turn the rental vehicle back in about a month now. We'll I asked to see if I could get a loaner or what I can do because I can't walk almost a hour and half and can't buy a bike because because it would be to much pain and would have to call off work which I can't afford to do. So who ever I talked to on Thursday May 9th 2024 about 2-3pm when I told them I need a rental vehicle tell all the paperwork that's been going back to back from my bank and insurance and he told me that THAT THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT MY DRIVING SITUATION. which is pretty insulting and degrading on an insurance company. And called on Friday to talk with a supervisor and I guess she was on a 4 hour lunch break because never got that return phone call either."
Profile photo of Heidi Dulebohn

Heidi Dulebohn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Dulebohn
"When I moved to Florida about a year ago, I was extremely fortunate to find an incredibly knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and empathetic State Farm Agent, named Lora Thomas, with Kelly Matz State Farm. Lora has been a dream to work with, she knows insurance and is compassionately helpful--a winning combination when you are taking about insurance! Recently, I moved to another part of the state, and I would not have dreamt of leaving Lora. She will "follow" me to my new home in South Florida, and I have peace-of-mind that Lora will make sure that I am properly and fully insured. If you want the best, call Lora Thomas at Kelly Matz State Farm in Wildwood, Fl. Sincerely, Heidi Dulebohn, Happy Client"
Profile photo of K Ces

K Ces

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Ces
"Karen has been great managing 2 of our home owners policies and 3 of our vehicles. They beat every other price we were quoted!"
Profile photo of Debbie Schutt

Debbie Schutt

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Debbie Schutt
"I'd have to say this is about the worst insurance company I have ever dealt with. After numerous phone calls to them concerning a signed document, which they had and confirmed they had and I had nothing to worry about, they canceled my auto insurance out of the blue. I got a termination notice and refund check in the mail 9 days after they terminated my policy. The kicker, I didn't know my policy had been terminated and was driving with no insurance. Thanks State Farm. First class service UPDATE I went to the office and found out that it was human error on their part and a wrong form had been uploaded. It seems my golf cart form was uploaded in my car policy. The form I am referring to has to do with uninsured motorist. You would think after the amount of times I called about this form to make sure all was kosher, someone would have opened the document that was uploaded to check for accuracy and this could have been avoided. The agent did say he would fix it but I let him know that I had already secured insurance with another company. I also transferred my golf cart insurance to another company."
Profile photo of Barrie Mehler

Barrie Mehler

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barrie Mehler
"Such a nice, clean working atmosphere. Highly recommend working with Lora & Aaron as they are very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kayce Knight

Kayce Knight

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayce Knight
"I was very happy to have Brandi help me,very friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Paul Jensen

Paul Jensen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Jensen
"Karen Lewis did a great job helping us migrate to The Villages. We are on her way to work and it is unusual for her to honk along the way. Two years in. More than 50 with State Farm."
Profile photo of Harvey Girl

Harvey Girl

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Girl
"We enjoy working with Karen Lewis. She is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jeff Marcotte

Jeff Marcotte

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Marcotte
"My original insurance in Florida was with another company and both homeowners and auto increased substantially the second year. Karen Lewis got me home, auto, and golf cart coverage at significant savings. She even took the time to compare policies and adjust my deductibles for better coverage."
Profile photo of Susan Sullivan

Susan Sullivan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sullivan
"My insurance premiums for my car and homeowners increased substantially. I reached out to State Farm and Karen Lewis was amazing. She explained everything in detail and provided me with a more robust homeowners policy which actually saved me hundreds of dollars. If you’re looking for insurance call Karen Lewis at this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Rita

Rita

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita
"Love this place. The cheapest I have had in a long time. Very friendly staff.I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Mariah Rodriguez

Mariah Rodriguez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Rodriguez
"What a great team at Kelly Matz State Farm. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of aaron matz

aaron matz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron matz
"Good Family Business."
Profile photo of sue shewmake

sue shewmake

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by sue shewmake
"Never returns calls or answers emails"
Profile photo of John Schuster

John Schuster

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Schuster
"Bate and Switch Policies Do not use this agency, they will bate you by quoting you a price for car insurance and after you pay for your policy they will invoice you for a completely different policy costing 50 percent more. If you call them to complain they have you sign a document rejecting the policy, but still expect you to pay an additional 100 dollars. The agency refuses responsibility for this issue. Foot note; Agent did nothing to resolve this situation"
Profile photo of Guillermo Garcia-Godoy

Guillermo Garcia-Godoy

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Garcia-Godoy
"Wylene Parkman was a delight to work with. She gave us lots of information and saved us $1,000 on our current RV insurance of our 2023 Fleetwood Discovery 44B, and then added another $ 700 on top of that by exploring alternative options. For good information as well as great insurance advice, go to Kelly Matz State Farm Insurance. If you do a search you'll see that there are several Agents in the area, but if you check the Reviews, you'll see Kelly Matz agency gets the best reviews, probably due to her employees, like Wylene."
Profile photo of Frank Jacobson

Frank Jacobson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Jacobson
"Excellent service, even as a walkin with no appointment. Moved all my policies from another agent. Very happy with this agency. Corrected all the deficiencies from our previous agency."
Profile photo of Donna Mitchell

Donna Mitchell

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mitchell
"She was very kind, very nice and very understanding."
Profile photo of Linda McKinney

Linda McKinney

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McKinney
"Worked with Brooke today and she was fabulous! She did a great review of our policies and make recommendations where changes were needed. We we very pleased !"
Profile photo of David Rodini

David Rodini

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Rodini
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Eriane Nascimento

Eriane Nascimento

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eriane Nascimento
"Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional ❤️I’m very happy"
Profile photo of Matthew Curfman

Matthew Curfman

April 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Curfman
"Good service. Always return calls. Sometimes hard to get ahold of someone over the phone."
Profile photo of Ar Mar

Ar Mar

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ar Mar
"Insurance agent Kim was very friendly, responsive, and helpful. We were able to complete my new request in a few conversations over the phone."
Profile photo of edward waliczek

edward waliczek

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edward waliczek
"Wylene was a joy to work with."