Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Matz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Matz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phillip Vaughan

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was done with a phone call. Great job Brooke. Thanks"

James Quay Parks

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can find cheaper insurance, but the employees & Kelly, are fantastic—they’re always accommodating and professional. My claims were handled quickly & efficiently. They act like a “Good Neighbor.”"

Jessie Woodard

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Joshua Olters

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Is this place closed?"

Jean S

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience speaking with Karen Lewis. She is very friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. I highly recommend her and State Farm Insurance with their low rates and excellent coverage. 😀"

Bernadette Ziegler

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis"

Noreen Frenaye

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impressed by Karen Lewis’ professionalism and knowledge. Great team members show great leadership."

Drew Thomas

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is the utmost professional and has gone above and beyond to perfect my insurance policy and needs !"

Robert Donnelly

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is the ultimate professional who always puts her clients first."

Frank Sommerer

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is both professional and very knowledged!!! 5 Stars!!!"

Lynn Pantella

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is a true professional who always puts her clients first!"

Pat Sharp

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis was extremely helpful and professional, she took the time to answer all my questions. I will highly recommend her."

Steve McLaughlin

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Have had State Farm for years and Karen Lewis is great to work with!"

Gary Pagliaro

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently spoke to a woman who’s name was Karen Lewis. We have been thinking about relocating to Florida and wanted to get some insurance information as well as some insight to the area. Karen was friendly, professional and very helpful. I won’t hesitate to call Karen again if we do relocate."

Cheryl GMC

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis responded to my questions promptly and completely. I would highly recommend this agency."

Edward McBride

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent service from Karen Lewis."

Kyle Francis

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen is awesome!"

Tricia Highfill

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Lewis is professional and great to work with!"

Robert Hatfield II

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lots of friendly people"

Terry Walker

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding personal service from Rachel Storey. You cannot possibly go wrong here!"

Antonio Hernandez

March 25, 2021

2  out of  5
"Called about a week ago to add home insurance and have yet to hear back from them. I talk to an agent in the office who said would call me back and never did. Left a detailed message and no one ever called back. After 20 years I will be looking for another insurance company."

Karen B

March 5, 2021

3  out of  5
"Rachel Storey was extremely unhelpful and unprofessional. However, after calling back and talking to Vanessa I feel so much better! Thank you Vanessa!!"

Joseph Carmelitano

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachael answered all my questions and took the time to set up the Drive Safe and Save Device for both of my cars."

Jery Almonte

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vannessa, Vannessa, Vannessa i can’t thank you enough for the knowledge you have pass down to me. I wanna say vannessa is a responsible team member. She is extremely great at what she does. She is a great teacher, leader and mentor, We miss you up north."

Kami Davis

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Statefarm is awesome for car insurance. Everytime I call, Rachel Storey is very easy to talk to, very friendly and responsive to any questions I have, explains why my bill is different precisely if something changed. I've been with them almost 3 years and it keeps lowering. Best car insurance! Never had any issues!!!"